@WWE Superstars React to RAW Going Three Hours

WWE was trending all over Twitter yesterday with the news of RAW going 3 hours in July. Here are some Superstar reactions:

Cameron Lynn: “More entertainment! More wrestling starting July 23 where there will now be 3 hrs of raw! More time to get funky! Funk yes! #3HourRaw”

BG James: “Well the cats out of the bag! Soon we go 3 hours on Mondays! More entertainment for your viewing pleasure! #3hourRaw #OUDK”

David Otunga: “RAW is 3 hours! An additional 3,600 secs @WWEUniverse gets to enjoy looking at the greatest physique in @WWE #3HourRAW”

Justin Gabriel: “#3HourRaw yes! Stoked. I hope that my people in Africa will get more than the hour of RAW and SD now!”

Titus O’Neil: “Well @WWE #RAW goes to 3hrs in July!! Looks like Me& @DarrenYoungWWE will have 2take Over Raw too!! #TagChampsSoon #MillionsofDollars”

Dolph Ziggler: “i challenge ANY @WWE #wwe SUPERSTAR to an #IronManMatch July 23rd! #3hourRaw #ShowStolen #AnyTAKERs?”

Tyson Kidd: “Raw moving to 3 hours? I see nothing but great stuff coming from this”

John Laurinaitis: “After I defeat @JohnCena at #OverTheLimit, I can look forward to another hour of #PeoplePower beginning on July 23. #3HourRaw”

“As many of you have noted, the odds of me actually making it to #3HourRaw are slimmer than ever after the Board’s decision Monday.”

“Although I’m a fighter, I’ll need the support of the entire WWE Universe to overcome such unfair circumstances at #OverTheLimit.”

“As always, I’m trying to stand tall in the face of adversity. The prospect of #3HourRaw is helping me persevere in these dark times.”

About Brad_SLTD

Single Leg take Down Wrestling gives the fan reactions to all the latest action from the WWE Universe, The TNA Impact Zone and also cover the best the UK Wrestling scene has to offer. Follow me on Twitter - www.twitter.com/Brad_SLTD Like us on Facebook - www.facebook.com/SLTDWrestling
This entry was posted in #3HourRaw, BG James, Brad Ledson, David Otunga, Dolph Ziggler, John Cena, John Laurinaitis, Justin Gabriel, Monday Night Raw, News, Raw, SLTD Wrestling, Titus O'Neil, Tyson Kidd, WWE. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment